Events

Advancing the Science Webinar Series: Human Milk: Mother Nature's Prototypical Probiotic Food by Dr. Michelle McGuire

The second webinar is entitled Human Milk: Mother Nature's Prototypical Probiotic Food by Dr. Michelle McGuire (Washington State University).

Tuesday March 21, 4 pm EST/Wednesday, March 22: 8 am AEDT (Sydney); 10 am NZDT (Wellington).

Registration Required (Free)

Register Here

21 Mar 2017