Member Contact Information

SRA Dose Response Specialty Group Directory

This information is provided only to facilitate professional contacts among DRSG members and participants. Inclusion of business information does not imply endorsement by the DRSG or SRA.

Janusz Z. Byczkowski, PhD, DSc, DABT
JZB Consulting
T/F: 937-878-5531
januszb@aol.com
212 N. Central Ave.
Fairborn, OH 45324, USA


Michael Dourson, PhD, DABT, ATS
Toxicology Excellence for Risk Assessment (TERA)
T: 513-542-7475, x14
F: 513-542-7487
dourson@tera.org
2300 Montana Avenue,
Suite 409,
Cincinnati, OH 45211, USA


Paul I. Feder, PhD
Battelle Statistics and Data Analysis Systems
T: 614-424-4525
F: 614-458-4525
feder@battelle.org
505 King Avenue
Room 11-7060
Columbus, Ohio 43201, USA


Julie W. Fitzpatrick
Risk Assessment Forum
Office of the Science Advisor
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
202-564-4212
fitzpatrick.julie@epa.gov
Mail Code 8105R, Room 41236
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460, USA


Jeff Gift
U.S. EPA – National Center for Environmental Assessment
T: 919-541-4828
F: 919-54190245
gift.jeff@epa.gov
MD B243-01
(109 T.W. Alexander Drive)
RTP, NC 27711, USA


Robert Goble
George Perkins Marsh Institute
Clark University
T: 508-751-4612
F: 508-751-4600
rgoble@clarku.edu
robgoble@aol.com
Worcester, MA 01610, USA


Lynne Haber, PhD, DABT
Toxicology Excellence for Risk Assessment (TERA)
T: 513-542-7475 x17
F: 513-542-7487
Haber@tera.org
2300 Montana Avenue
Suite 409
Cincinnati, OH 45211, USA


Dale Hattis
George Perkins Marsh Institute
Clark University
T: 508-751-4603
F: 508-751-4600
dhattis@aol.com
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610, USA


Sara Hale Henry, PhD
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition, Food and Drug Administration (retired)
sarahalehenry10@yahoo.com


Ryan Hill
Azimuth Consulting Group
604-730-1220
rhill@azimuthgroup.ca
218-2902 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC, Canada


Annie M. Jarabek
National Center for Environmental Assessment (NCEA) -- Immediate Office (IO)
Office of Research and Development, U.S. EPA
T: 919.541.4847
F: 919.541.5078
jarabek.annie@epa.gov
B-243-01 ETD
U.S. EPA
RTP, NC 27711, USA


Reginald C. Jordan, PhD, CIH
Senior Industrial Hygienist
Toxics Protection Branch
NC Division of Air Quality
919-733-1475
reginald.jordan@ncdenr.gov
1641 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1641, USA


Steven Lewis, PhD, DABT
Integrative Policy & Science, Inc.
908-689-8644
stevencraiglewis@comcast.net
(Use stevenclewis@yahoo.com for large attachments)
14 Merlin Drive
Washington, NJ 07882, USA


Peter McClure, PhD, DABT
SRC Environmental Science Center
315-452-8420
mcclure@srcinc.com
7502 Round Pond Road
Syracuse, NY 13212, USA


Mike Messner
U.S. EPA - Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water
202-564-5268
Messner.Michael@epa.gov
2209T EPA-East
Washington, DC, USA


Daniel J. O'Connell, JD, MPH
Division of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences, School of Public Health
University of Illinois
847-421-4600
doconn3@uic.edu
2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL, USA


Paul M. Schlosser
U.S. EPA – National Center for Environmental Assessment
T: 919-541-4130
F: 919-685-3330
schlosser.paul@epa.gov
MD B243-01
(109 T.W. Alexander Drive)
RTP, NC 27711, USA


R. Woodrow Setzer, Jr.
National Center for Computational Toxicology
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
T: 919-541-0128
F: 919-541-1194
setzer.Woodrow@epa.gov
MD B205-01
RTP, NC 27711, USA


Thomas B. Starr, PhD
TBS Associates
919-876-0203
tbstarr@mindspring.com
7500 Rainwater Road
Raleigh, NC 27615-3700,USA


Patricia Toccalino
U.S. Geological Survey
T: 916-278-3090
F: 916-278-3071
ptocca@usgs.gov
6000 J Street, Placer Hall
Sacramento, CA 95819-6129,USA


Kim Z. Travis
Syngenta
F: +44-1344-416651
kim.travis@syngenta.com
Jealott's Hill International Research Centre
Bracknell, Berks
RG42 6ET, UK