New EBASG Executive 2017

It is our pleasure to announce Travis Minor from the Economic Research Service of the US Department of Agriculture (ERS/USDA) as Vice Chair position and Deborah Aiken from the Department of Transportation (DOT) as Secretary/Treasurer. They join Amber Jessup from Health and Human Services (HHS) as Chair and Sandra Hoffman from ERS/USDA as Immediate Past Chair. Lisa Robinson (Harvard University) and Elisabeth Gilmore (Clark University) also sit on the Executive Committee. Please reach out at any time with suggestions and ideas for EBASG events and the upcoming meeting!