Education Committee

Education Committee BreakfastEducation Committee Breakfast
Left to right: Amanda Boyd, Carmen Keller, Michael Siegrist, Igor Linkov, Ann Bostrom

The goal of the SRA Education Committee is to provide guidance and support for individuals and institutions interested in teaching or learning risk analysis methods. The Chair of the committee is appointed by the SRA President and the committee is composed of the officers (Chair, Past Chairs, Executive Secretary, Treasurer), specialty group and regional organization liaisons, and additional SRA members in good standing approved by the Chair.

SRA members can review information about the committee related to the following topics:

For any questions about the Education Committee, members should contact the Chair.