		2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029		
	President-elect	Felicia	Jackie	N/A	Pres C	N/A	Pres D	N/A	Pres E	
	President	Trina	Trina Felicia		Jackie		Pres C		Pres D	
ew Board	Past-President	Ragnar	Trina	Felicia	N/A	Jackie	N/A	Pres C	N/A	Pres D
	Secretary	Janet		Sec		Sec		Se	ec	
	Treasurer-Elect	N/A	Jun	N/A	Treas B	N/A	Treas C	N/A		
	Treasurer	Jonathan		Jun		Treas B		Treas C		
ž	Past Treasurer	Ben	N/A	Jonathan	N/A	Jun	N/A	Treas B	N/A	Treas C
	At-large	N/A	Laura	Laura	Laura	A1	A2	A2	A2	A3
	At-large	N/A	Khara	Khara	Khara	B1	B1	B2	B2	B2
	At-large	N/A	Adam	Adam	Adam	C1	C1	C2	C2	C2
	At-large	N/A	Sandra	Jade	A1	D1	D1	D1	D2	D2
	At-large	N/A	Louie	Doug	B1	E2	E2	E2	E3	E3
	Old Council	N/A	Peg	Rui	C1					
	Old Council	N/A	Jade	A1		-				
	Old Council	N/A	Doug							
	Old Council	N/A	Rui							

Elections

2025: New secretary, 1 new at-large Board member, Sandra/Louie/Peg roll off

2026: New four year Pres-elect, new Treasurer elect, 2 new at-large Board members, Jade/Doug/Rui roll off

2027 New secretary, 2 new at-large Board members, Laura/Khara/Adam roll off

2028: New four year Pres-elect, new Treasurer elect, 1 new at-large Board member

2029: New secretary, 2 new at-large Board members